Lovin' los libros

A book blog dedicated to young adult and new adult novels

Music Monday #8

By 8:35 AM

Music Monday is a weekly feature I do to show off music must- haves!
This week I am featuring Sia. If you listen to pop radio you have probably heard her sing with David Guetta on "Titanium" or with Flo Rida on "Wild Ones". I was introduced to Sia a long time ago by a friend of mine. When she popped up on the Twilight: Eclipse soundtrack with "My Love" I was super excited that she was finally getting some recognition. Her most recent album, We Are Born, is alot of fun and I just love the distinctiveness of her voice.
Artist: Sia
Album: We Are Born
Released: June 21, 2010
Track Listing:
1. The Fight
2. Clap Your Hands *
3. Stop Trying*
4. You've Changed
5. Be Good To Me
6. Bring Night
7. Hurting Me Now
8. Never Gonna Leave Me*
9. Cloud
10. I'm In Here *
11. The Co-Dependent*
12. Big Girl, Little Girl
13. Oh Father

You Might Also Like


  1. She has a beautiful voice. I love her acoustic version of Titanium :)


Leave me some comment love! And I will get around to commenting back!

My blog is an award-free blog, however, as I just do not have the time to follow-up.

Search This Blog

Powered by Blogger.