Lovin' los libros

A book blog dedicated to young adult and new adult novels

Music Monday #37

By 1:00 AM

Music Monday is a weekly feature I do to show off music must- haves!
This week I am featuring Gavin DeGraw's newest! I am SO in love with this CD you guys! I have loved Gavin ever since I first saw him on the CW's One Tree Hill. And then he actually walked by me while I was eating dinner in downtown Nashville. My mouth dropped open and I was like, "You guys! That's Gavin DeGraw!" We were actually about to see him do a free show, so that was cool. This album is SO good. I can't even. Check it out for yourselves!

Artist: Gavin DeGraw
Album: Make a Move
Released: Oct. 15, 2013

Track Listing:

1. Best I Ever Had *
2. Make a Move *
3. Finest Hour *
4. I'm Gonna Try
5. Who's Gonna Save Us
6. Everything Will Change *
7. Need
8. Heartbreak *
9. Every Little Bit
10. Different for Girls *
11. Leading Man

You Might Also Like


  1. Yay!! I LOVE Gavin Degraw. He has such a unique voice and he sings some really amazing songs. Great choice!

    1. Thanks girl! He is awesome! I cannot take this CD off repeat!!!


Leave me some comment love! And I will get around to commenting back!

My blog is an award-free blog, however, as I just do not have the time to follow-up.

Search This Blog

Powered by Blogger.